How To Tell I’m Having A Nervous Breakdown

1. No blog posts for almost a month

2. Cancelling the very few social plans I have

3. Started smoking again, having not done FOR TEN YEARS

4. Just let Chris eat my chocolate eclair because what is even the point in eating anyway- it only makes me fat

5. etc

I’ll get back to you when I have more interesting (and palatable) things to say.

In the meantime please feel free to read back through old blog posts where you can enjoy reading about previous nervous breakdowns in which I have participated, such as:

My Tax Credit Related Breakdown

Festive Breakdown

Cake Breakdown

or that time when my life was a GCSE Maths paper.

One thought on “How To Tell I’m Having A Nervous Breakdown

  1. starryeyedfirefly 26/07/2015 / 9:28 pm

    Quit the cigs, eat the cake, have a sleep. Hope life calms down a bit for you soon x

Any thoughts?

