Rules of Civility (Book Jar Post 3)

It’s been a while since my last Book Jar post.

Between then and now I have read a lot of books, but I’ve been doing my own choosing.  But after getting stuck in a (rather splendid) rut of re-reading all the Poirot books ever written (usually in the bath) I decided to let The Jar speak…

bookjarpic

I won’t lie, I was so happy to pluck this one out.  It has been sitting in the fireplace since forever, and the cover is soooo pretty…

rules of civility

I’m about two thirds of the way through, and I may be in love.

I’ll probably finish it tonight, which will be both a sad and happy occasion, for which gin will definitely be required.

GIN

Any thoughts?

